Overview:

Oregon Scuba Club is an independent scuba club in the Pacific Northwest. We have club members from an expanded area of Oregon and Washington. We welcome you to visit us during a scheduled monthly meeting, club dive, or any other scheduled club activity.

We welcome divers from any training agency, any dive shop, any level of expertise. You may dive cold, dive warm, dive it all, or just be planning to learn to dive. Our goal is to share our enjoyment, enthusiasm and knowledge of scuba with other divers.

You can download and review our club charter

Supporting Local Dive Shops:

Oregon Scuba Club is a benefit to your business.
We do not provide dive training or sell and service any dive gear.
We also promote divers to use their local shop over buying online.
We solely exist to get divers diving!

Membership Benefits:

  • Interesting speakers, topics and seminars at our monthly meetings
  • Members only prize drawing every month at the meetings
  • Annual picnic and christmas party
  • Meet dive buddies and find out about dive charters
  • Oxygen kit, First Aid kit and other safety devices on site for our shore dives

Annual membership dues for Oregon Scuba Club are:

  • $20 for a single member
  • $30 for a family

Membership Form:

Fill out our membership form and dropping it off at a meetings, event or a club dive along with the membership dues.

Here is a fillable word doc version of the membership form if you prefer.
We can accept membership fees in cash, check or money order when paid in person.

Your dues pay for club expenses and provide member benefits.
The organization is run solely by volunteers who receive no pay for their work.

We also run a Facebook page.
Posting Policy




Club Officers

PresidentKeenan Booherpresident@oregonscuba.com
Vice PresidentJim Stewartvp@oregonscuba.com
SecretaryMarissa Lewissecretary@oregonscuba.com
TreasurerDanee Connertreasurer@oregonscuba.com
TechnologyCharlie Beachamwebmaster@oregonscuba.com
Dive Safety OfficerCharles Buckdivesafety@oregonscuba.com
Dive CoordinatorDave Connerdivecoordinator@oregonscuba.com
Club Officers Archive

Our websites: Terms & Conditions of Use, and Privacy Policy