Overview:

Oregon Scuba Club is an independent scuba club in the Pacific Northwest. We have club members from an expanded area of Oregon and Washington. We welcome you to visit us during a scheduled monthly meeting, club dive, or any other scheduled club activity.

We welcome divers from any training agency, any dive shop, any level of expertise. You may dive cold, dive warm, dive it all, or just be planning to learn to dive. Our goal is to share our enjoyment, enthusiasm and knowledge of scuba with other divers.

You can download and review our club charter

Supporting Local Dive Shops:

Oregon Scuba Club is a benefit to your business.
We do not provide dive training or sell and service any dive gear.
We also promote divers to use their local shop over buying online.
We solely exist to get divers diving and build a community!

Membership Benefits:

  • Interesting speakers, topics and seminars at our monthly meetings
  • Members only prize drawing every month at the meetings
  • Annual picnic and Christmas party
  • Meet dive buddies and find out about dive charters
  • Oxygen kit, First Aid kit and other safety devices on site for our shore dives

Annual membership dues for Oregon Scuba Club are:

  • $20 for a single member
  • $30 for a family

Membership Form:

Fill out our Membership Form electronically, email it in and pay with PayPal or GPayOR-download and print the form, fill it out in ink -THEN- mail it, drop it off at a meeting, event or a club dive.  Don’t forget to include the membership dues.

No matter how you join,  we’re just happy to have you aboard.

We can accept membership fees in cash, check or money order when paid in person. If by mail, please do not send cash.

Your dues pay for club expenses and provide member benefits.
The organization is run solely by volunteers who receive no pay for their work.

We appreciate you digging around our site but we strongly recommend you follow us on Facebook for the most up-to-the-minute information.
Posting Policy




Club Officers

PresidentKeenan Booherpresident@oregonscuba.com
Vice PresidentJim Stewartvp@oregonscuba.com
SecretaryCharlie Beachamsecretary@oregonscuba.com
TreasurerMarissa Lewistreasurer@oregonscuba.com
TechnologyIngo Wittigwebmaster@oregonscuba.com
Dive Safety OfficerCharles Buckdivesafety@oregonscuba.com
Dive CoordinatorDave Connerdivecoordinator@oregonscuba.com
Club Officers Archive

Our websites: Terms & Conditions of Use, and Privacy Policy